BCS Level 4 Information Systems

We are proud to assist with a wide range of courses

Information Systems

The Information Systems module is one of three core modules that forms part of the Level 4 Certificate in
IT – the first stage within the BCS three-stage Higher Education Qualification programme.

Candidates will develop fundamental knowledge and understanding relating to data management, systems
analysis and design, explore information flow within organisations, and consider the impact of emerging
trends in information technology

Examination Format


Our Reviews

We have trained over thousands of students around the globle.