BCS Level 5
Systems Analysis and Design

We are proud to assist with a wide range of courses

Systems Analysis and Design

The Systems Analysis and Design module is an optional module that forms part of the Level 5 Diploma in IT – the second stage within the BCS three-stage Higher Education Qualification programme.

Candidates will explore the context of systems analysis and design, gain an understanding of what stakeholder analysis is and how data on stakeholder requirements can be elicited. Candidates will learn about systems analysis techniques and tools, logical data design and basic object-oriented design concepts.

Examination Format



British Computer Society
IT & Management


Digital Marketing
Website Development


You can email us on infoclubltd@yahoo.com for 24/7 assistance