BCS Level 5
Professional Issues in Information Systems

We are proud to assist with a wide range of courses

Professional Issues in Information Systems

The PRISS module is a core module that forms part of the Level 5 Diploma in IT – the second stage within the BCS three-stage Higher Education Qualification programme.

This module is intended to broaden candidates’ thinking and to encourage them to consider wider aspects of business, as well as technical knowledge, skills and experience. Its aim is to create well-rounded individuals who can make a strong contribution to the workplace and show sensitivity to business needs, as it is vital in the modern workplace for candidates to understand more than the software alone.

Examination Format



British Computer Society
IT & Management


Digital Marketing
Websit Development


You can email us on infoclub@yahoo.com for 24/7 assistance