BCS Level 5
Computer Networks

We are proud to assist with a wide range of courses

Computer Networks

The Computer Networks module is an optional module that forms part of the Level 5 Diploma in IT – the second stage within the BCS three-stage Higher Education Qualification programme.

Candidates will develop specialist knowledge and skills relating to network architecture, the physica properties of communication standards, analysing errors and their impact, LANs and topologies, WAN technology, the principles of inter-networking, and the main parameters of network performance.

Examination Format



British Computer Society
IT & Management


Digital Marketing
Websit Development


You can email us on infoclub@yahoo.com for 24/7 assistance